Staff NamePositionEmail Address
ATKINSON, NathanSchool Chaplainnatkinson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BAILEY, FionaCanteenfbailey@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BERRY, AdrianDirector of Activitiesaberry@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRENNAN, ChrisP.E. Teachercbrennan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRICE, CynthiaYear 2 Blue Teachercbrice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BROOMFIELD, LouiseLibrarianlbroomfield@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BUCKLEY, JasonDirector of Musicjbuckley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BUSTOS, NeilMaths Teachernbustos@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CASEY, AdriennePA to the Principal
acasey@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CHAPPEL, ChrisBusiness Managercchappel@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLARK, JennyLearning Support Teachers Aidejclark@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CRACKETT, JennyCanteenjcrackett@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROUCHER, JasonHead of PDHPEjcroucher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CURTIS, PamLibrary Assistantpcurtis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DARLING, AmandaRegistraradarling@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAVIDSON, KatherineEnglish Teacherkdavidson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAVIES, AnneLanguage Teacher, Equestrian Co-ordinatoradavies@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DOWDELL, FelicityYear 4 Blue Teacherfdowdell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAY, JessSports Co-ordinatorjday@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EASTHOPE, PeterMaintenancemaintenance@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EDWARDS, MichelleCampus Managermedwards@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EDWARDS, TimHead of Science, Pulling House Patrontedwards@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ENGLISH, MariaHead of English/Drama, Ledger House Patron
menglish@sgs.nsw.edu.au
FEENEY, GraemeHead of Primary , Deputy Principalgfeeney@sgs.nsw.edu.au
FOOTE, Anne MareeLanguage Teacheramfoote@sgs.nsw.edu.au
FORSYTHE, AliceDevelopment Office & Alumni Manageraforsythe@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GALLAGHER, KateGeography Teacherkgallagher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GARLAND, DanHSIE Teacherdgarland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GIBSON, CatherineHead of HSIEcgibson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HAILS, KirstyPreschool Director
khails@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HART, MargieLearning Support Teacher's Aidemhart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLDEN, TimYear 2 Gold Teachertholden@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLLAND, MichaelAgriculture Teachermholland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLLIS, DeannaDirector of Curriculum, Head of Mathsdhollis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HUNT, WendyYear 6 Gold Teacherwhunt@sgs.nsw.edu.au
IRELAND, AiliYear 5 Blue Teacheraireland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
JONES, JulieKindergarten Gold Teacherjmjones@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KEI, LawrenceIT Departmentlkei@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KELLY, NatalieYear 4 Gold Teachernkelly@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBLEY, TaniaFood Tech / Hospitality Teachertlambley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LIEBECK, JosetteLanguage Teacher Assistantjliebeck@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MOORE, DebEnglish Teacherdmoore@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MOORE, KatherineEnglish Teacherkmoore@sgs.nsw.edu.au
NOBLE, JoshDAT Teacherjnoble@sgs.nsw.edu.au
O'REGAN, SallyKindergarten Blue Teachersoregan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PATTERSON, AmyHead of Learning Support apatterson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PAYNE, JannyAdministrationjpayne@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, NickDirector of Student Welfare, Science Teachernprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
REICHEL, SandraPrimary Administrationsreichel@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROBERTSON, KateYear 3 Gold Teacher (Team Teacher)krobertson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
RODGERS, AnnieLibrary Assistantarodgers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, DamienPrimary Deputy, Year 6 Blue Teacherdsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, FelicityYear 1 Blue Teacherfsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, ToriMusic Teachertsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCALLEY, JohnScience Lab Assistantjscalley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SIM, SallyMaths Teacherssim@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SINGLETON, MichelleAdministrationmsingleton@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, PaulPrincipalpsmart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOWTER, BelindaUniform Shop Co-ordinatorbsowter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEEDMAN, LeahScience Teacher, Jones House Patron, Careers Advisor
lsteedman@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEVENSON, PeggyLearning Support Teacher's Aidepstevenson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SUMMERS, JanineYear 2 Gold Teacherjsummers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
TESORIERO, LibbyYear 5 Gold Teacherltesoriero@sgs.nsw.edu.au
TESORIERO, RobMaintenancertesoriero@sgs.nsw.edu.au
VAUGHAN, IanScience Teacherivaughan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WALSH, JanetPrimary Curriculum Co-ordinator, Year 3 Blue Teacher
jwalsh@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WHITE, MardiMaths Teachermwhite@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WISEMANTEL, MegHead of TAS & Creative Arts, Visual Art Teachermwisemantel@sgs.nsw.edu.au