Student Services studentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
AMBRY, SarahPrincipal's PAsambry@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BAILEY, FionaCanteenfbailey@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BETTS, PatriciaYear 5 Teacherpbetts@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAGG, LouisaMarketing & Communications Officerlbragg@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAYSHAW, AnnaK-12 Student Wellfare & PDHPE Teacherabrayshaw@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRICE, CynthiaCasual Primary Teachercbrice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BROOMFIELD, LouiseLibrarianlbroomfield@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BUCKLEY, JasonHead of Music & Christian Studiesjbuckley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BULLEY, RonSecondary Maths Teacherrbulley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CARTER, AnneHead of HSIE, LOTE & Ledger House Patronacarter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CATZIKIRIS, DylanYear 5 Teacherdcatzikiris@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLARK, JennyLearning Support Teacher's Aidejclark@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLIFTON, AiliYear 5 Teacheraclifton@sgs.nsw.edu.au
COMINCIOLI, TobieStudent Servicestcominicioli@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CRACKETT, JennyCanteenjcrackett@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROUCHER, JasonHead of PDHPE, HRIS Sport Coordinator & Pulling House Patronjcroucher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROWE, AnitaYear 3 Teacheracrowe@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROWTHER, DarrenHead of Operationsmaintenance@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CURTEIS, KellyLearning Support Teacher's Aidekcurteis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CURTIS, PamLibrary Assistantpcurtis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CUTLER, JoanneHead of Faculty, Maths and Science jcutler@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DARLING, AmandaRegistraradarling@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAVIDSON, KatherineEnglish Teacherkdavidson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DOHERTY, MelMaths/Science Teachermdoherty@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DRURY, AnyerinSchool Chaplainadrury@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EDWARDS, TimScience Teachertedwards@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ENGLISH, MariaHead of English/Dramamenglish@sgs.nsw.edu.au
FOSTER, AmyPDHPE Teacherafoster@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GARLAND, DanHSIE Teacherdgarland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GLENN, NicoleYear 6 Teachernglenn@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GROVE, HazelKindergarten Teacherhgrove@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HAILS, KirstyPreschool Director
khails@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HART, MargieLearning Support Teacher's Aidemhart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLLIS, DeannaHead of Secondarydhollis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HUNT, WendyFrench Teacherwhunt@sgs.nsw.edu.au
JONES, JulieKindergarten Gold Teacherjmjones@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KEI, LawrenceICT Supportlkei@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KELLY, NatalieYear 2 Teachernkelly@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KENNEDY, MandyKitchen Assistantmkennedy@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBERT, TracyLearning Support Teacher's Aidetlambert@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBLEY, TaniaFood Tech / Hospitality Teachertlambley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LYNCH, JosephDeputy Principal, Wellbeing (P-12) jlynch@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LYNCH, LouisePDHPE Teacherllynch@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MAXWELL, KaliyaAgriculture/ Science Secondary Teacherkmaxwell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MCPHEE, AllisonDeputy Principal, Teaching and Learning (P-12) amcphee@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MILLER, TaylaAgriculture/ Science Secondary Teachertmiller@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MEAKES, YasminPDHPE Teacher & Secondary Sport Coordinatorymeakes@sgs.nsw.edu.au
NOBLE, JoshHead of TAS & Creative Arts, Jones House Patronjnoble@sgs.nsw.edu.au
O'REGAN, SallyYear 3 Teachersoregan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
OSBORN, BronteYear 6 Teacherbosborn@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PATTERSON, AmyHead of Learning Support apatterson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, EllieYear 4 Teacher & Primary Sport Coordinatoreprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, NickSchool Chaplainnprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROBERTSON, KateYear 2 Teacher krobertson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
RODGERS, AnnieLibrary Assistantarodgers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROHR, KateSecondary Teacherkrohr@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SANSOM, SarahYear 1 Teacher ssansom@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, DamienPrimary Principaldsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, FelicityYear 4 Teacherfsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
VINES, ToriMusic Teachertsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCALLEY, JohnSupportjscalley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCOTT, SineadYear 2 Teachersscott@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SHEARMAN, JodyYear 1 Teacherjshearman@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SIM, SallyMaths Teacherssim@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, JulieStudent Servicesstudentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, PaulPrincipalpsmart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOUTHWELL, JessicaKindergarten Blue Teacherjsouthwell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOWTER, BelindaUniform Shop Co-ordinatorbsowter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEVENSON, PeggyLearning Support Teacher's Aidepstevenson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEWART, AimeeHSIE Teacherastewart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SUMMERS, JanineYear 2 Teacherjsummers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
TOWSE, AnnaArt Teacheratowse@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WHITE, MardiMaths Teachermwhite@sgs.nsw.edu.au