Student Services studentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
AMBRY, SarahPrincipal's PAsambry@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ATKINSON, NathanDean of Students P-12natkinson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BAILEY, FionaCanteenfbailey@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BETTS, PatriciaYear 5 Teacherpbetts@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAGG, LouisaMarketing & Communications Officerlbragg@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAYSHAW, AnnaK-12 Sports Coordinatorabrayshaw@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRENNAN, ChrisP.E. Teachercbrennan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRICE, CynthiaYear 2 Teachercbrice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BROOMFIELD, LouiseLibrarianlbroomfield@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BUCKLEY, JasonDirector of Musicjbuckley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BULLEY, RonSecondary Maths Teacherrbulley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CARTER, AnneHead of HSIEacarter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CATZIKIRIS, DylanYear 5 Teacherdcatzikiris@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLARK, JennyLearning Support Teacherjclark@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLIFTON, AiliYear 5 Teacheraclifton@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CRACKETT, JennyCanteenjcrackett@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROUCHER, JasonHead of PDHPEjcroucher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROWE, AnitaYear 3 Teacheracrowe@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROWTHER, DarrenMaintenancemaintenance@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CURTIS, PamLibrary Assistantpcurtis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DARLING, AmandaRegistraradarling@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAVIDSON, KatherineEnglish Teacherkdavidson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DOHERTY, MelMaths/Science Teachermdoherty@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EASTHOPE, PeterMaintenancemaintenance@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EDWARDS, TimHead of Science, Pulling House Patrontedwards@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ENGLISH, MariaHead of English/Drama, Ledger House Patron
menglish@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GARLAND, DanHSIE Teacherdgarland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GLENN, NicoleYear 6 Teachernglenn@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HAILS, KirstyPreschool Director
khails@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HART, MargieLearning Support Teacher's Aidemhart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLLIS, DeannaHead of Secondarydhollis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HUNT, WendyFrench Teacherwhunt@sgs.nsw.edu.au
JONES, JulieKindergarten Gold Teacherjmjones@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KEI, LawrenceIT Departmentlkei@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KELLY, NatalieYear 2 Teachernkelly@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBLEY, TaniaFood Tech / Hospitality Teachertlambley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MAXWELL, KaliyaAgriculture/ Science Secondary Teacherkmaxwell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MILLER, TaylaAgriculture/ Science Secondary Teachertmiller@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MOORE, DebEnglish Teacherdmoore@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MOORE, KatherineEnglish Teacherkmoore@sgs.nsw.edu.au
NOBLE, JoshDAT Teacherjnoble@sgs.nsw.edu.au
O'REGAN, SallyYear 3 Teachersoregan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PATTERSON, AmyHead of Learning Support apatterson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, EllieYear 4 Teachereprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, NickDirector of Student Welfare, Science Teachernprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROBERTSON, KateYear 1 Teacher krobertson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
RODGERS, AnnieLibrary Assistantarodgers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, DamienPrimary Principaldsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, FelicityYear 6 Teacherfsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, ToriMusic Teachertsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCALLEY, JohnScience Lab Assistantjscalley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCOTT, SineadYear 2 Teachersscott@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SIM, SallyMaths Teacherssim@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, JulieStudent Servicesstudentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, PaulPrincipalpsmart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOUTHWELL, JessicaKindergarten Red Teacherjsouthwell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOWTER, BelindaUniform Shop Co-ordinatorbsowter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEVENSON, PeggyLearning Support Teacher's Aidepstevenson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SUMMERS, JanineYear 2 Teacherjsummers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
TOWSE, AnnaArt Teacheratowse@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ULBERG, MariahHSIE Teachermulberg@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WALSH, JanetPrimary Curriculum Co-ordinator, Year 4 Blue Teacher
jwalsh@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WHITE, MardiMaths Teachermwhite@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SHEARMAN, JodyYear 1 Teacherjshearman@sgs.nsw.edu.au