Student Services studentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
AMBRY, SarahExecutive Assistantsambry@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BETTS, PatriciaTeacherpbetts@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAGG, LouisaMarketing and Communications Officerlbragg@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BRAYSHAW, AnnaK-12 Student Welfare and Teacherabrayshaw@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BROOMFIELD, LouiseLibrarianlbroomfield@sgs.nsw.edu.au
BUCKLEY, JasonHead of Music and Christian Studiesjbuckley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CARTER, AnneHead of HSIE, LOTE and Ledger House Patronacarter@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CATZIKIRIS, DylanTeacherdcatzikiris@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLIFTON, AiliTeacheraclifton@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CLYDSDALE, YasminTeacher, Secondary Sport Coordinatorymeakes@sgs.nsw.edu.au
COMINCIOLI, TobieStudent Servicestcominicioli@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROUCHER, JasonHead of PDHPE, HRIS Sport Coordinator and Pulling House Patronjcroucher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CROWTHER, DarrenCampus Managermaintenance@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CURTEIS, KellyLearning Support Teacher's Aidekcurteis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
CUTLER, JoanneHead of Maths and Science jcutler@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DARLING, AmandaRegistraradarling@sgs.nsw.edu.au
DAVIDSON, KatherineTeacherkdavidson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
EDWARDS, TimTeachertedwards@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ENGLISH, MariaHead of English and Dramamenglish@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GALL, ChristineOperations Managercgall@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GARLAND, DanTeacherdgarland@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GLENN, NicoleTeachernglenn@sgs.nsw.edu.au
GOOD, WendyAccounts Payable Officerwgood@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HAILS, KirstyPreschool Director
khails@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HART, MargieLearning Support Teacher's Aidemhart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HEATH, JakeTeacherjheath@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HOLLIS, DeannaHead of Secondarydhollis@sgs.nsw.edu.au
HUNT, WendyTeacherwhunt@sgs.nsw.edu.au
JONES, JulieTeacherjmjones@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KEI, LawrenceICT Supportlkei@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KELLY, NatalieTeachernkelly@sgs.nsw.edu.au
KENNEDY, MandyCanteen Managermkennedy@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBERT, TracyLearning Support Teacher's Aidetlambert@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LAMBLEY, TaniaTeachertlambley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LYNCH, JosephDeputy Principal, Wellbeing (P-12) jlynch@sgs.nsw.edu.au
LYNCH, LouiseTeacherllynch@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MCPHEE, AllisonDeputy Principal, Teaching and Learning (P-12) amcphee@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MILLER, TaylaTeachertmiller@sgs.nsw.edu.au
MURRAY, RebeccaTeacherrmurray@sgs.nsw.edu.au
NOBLE, JoshHead of TAS and Creative Arts, Jones House Patronjnoble@sgs.nsw.edu.au
O'REGAN, SallyTeachersoregan@sgs.nsw.edu.au
OSBORN, BronteTeacherbosborn@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PATTERSON, AmyTeacherapatterson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, EllieTeacher and Primary Sport Coordinatoreprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
PRICE, NickTeachernprice@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROBERTSON, KateTeacherkrobertson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
ROBINSON, EmmaTeachererobinson@sgs.nsw.edu.au
RODGERS, AnnieLibrary Assistantarodgers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SANSOM, SarahTeacher ssansom@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, DamienHead of Primarydsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SAUNDERS, FelicityTeacherfsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
VINES, ToriTeachertsaunders@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SCOTT, SineadTeachersscott@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SHEARMAN, JodyTeacherjshearman@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, JulieStudent Servicesstudentservices@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SMART, PaulPrincipalpsmart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SOUTHWELL, JessicaTeacherjsouthwell@sgs.nsw.edu.au
STEWART, AimeeTeacherastewart@sgs.nsw.edu.au
SUMMERS, JanineTeacherjsummers@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WALMSLEY, MattTeachermwalmsley@sgs.nsw.edu.au
WHITE, MardiTeachermwhite@sgs.nsw.edu.au